Shopping cart

KSUP authors win four 2018 IPPY Awards

Apr 20th, 2018

Congratulations to our award winning authors. This year we have four authors who won medals in the 2018 IPPYs (Independent Publisher Book Awards).

McCallus cover
Ackerman cover
Rockne and Jones cover
Hart and Newhouse Cover

This is the single-news template