Shopping cart

Sales Reps

 

United States

New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

New England Book Reps/Rovers LLC
Stephen Williamson
68 Main Street
Acton MA 01720-3540
978-263-7723
Fax 978-263-7721
wwabooks@aol.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Miller Trade Book Marketing
Bruce Miller
1426 W. Carmen Avenue
Chicago IL 60640
773-275-8156
Cell 773-307-3446
bruce@millertrade.com

Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C.

Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
27 Jacks Shop Road, Rochelle, VA 22738,
800-231-4469
Fax 800-307-5163

Ted Wedel
ted@cheshud.com

Michael Gourley
michael@cheshud.com

Steve Straw
steve@cheshud.com

Janine Jensen
janine@cheshud.com

Robin Bell
robin@cheshud.com

West

Alaska, Arizona, California,
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Bob Rosenberg
Bob Rosenberg Group
2318 – 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
415-564-1248 phone/fax
888-491-1248 Toll-free fax
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

Southeast

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Southeastern Book Travelers, LLC
Chip Mercer
1920 Valleydale Road, Suite 220
Birmingham AL  35244
205-682-8570
Fax 770-804-2013
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Stewart Koontz
6012 Shadow Moss Circle
Raleigh NC  27603
256-483-7969
Fax 770-804-2013
cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com

International

Eurospan

Gray’s Inn House
127 Clerkenwell Road
London EC1R 5DB
United Kingdom

Trade Orders & Enquiries:

UK, continental Europe, Middle East, Africa, and Latin America & the Caribbean:

Email: trade.orders@marston.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 465576

Individual Orders & Enquiries:

www.eurospanbookstore.com/page/publisher-detail/the-kent-state-university-press

or
Email: direct.orders@marston.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1235 465577